GOD IS ALL MERCY…

The role,
a human role.
about jihad:
jihad in the name of Allah the merciful;
Then there is no jihad!:
Why if it is in the name of Allah the merciful,
since there is no jihad, because?,
GOD IS ALL MERCY…

Let’s see what mercy means?,
“I. Virtue inclined to sympathize, forgive or resolve the defects of others. Piety.
II. Quality of God, which forgives the faults and remedy the pains of the people.”
III. It is a caring attitude, usually wealthy can show to someone who has more than she needs, or a subject that has been offended to the offender.

Read this article and find:
Some things you should know about jihad!,
mercy, but also have to cherish reading it, and feel it, but what God will do with this planet, if you do not feel this two things, mercy and compassion for your ancestors?.

They are your own people!:
the book of Psalms 119: 123-125 says;
My eyes fail for your salvation, and the promise of your justice.
Deal with thy servant according unto thy mercy, and teach me thy statutes. I am your servant, give me understanding that I may know your testimonies.

The LORD My GOD the merciful spoke to me and said:
THE TRIBE OF SIMEON!:
IS GUILTY OF ALL THESE DISASTER BECAUSE NO THEY OBEYED THEIR MANDATE,God’s!.

The least common multiple!:
Where is the tribe of Simeon?, Do you know if there?,
Tell us if you know let me know!.

MY GOD never lies!,
one of the books of Moses called the Pentateuch,
The Fourth Book of Moses Called Numbers 23:19 says:
God is not a man that He should lie, nor a son of man, that He should repent.
What Has He said, and will not do? ,has spoken, and will he not fulfill?,

Yes there!,
Tribe of Simeon (son of Jacob), there are going about doing mischief, cutting off the head of his own people and burning their own membership, for the dread of all the land of the living, is the tribe of Simeon the son of Jacod.

You say:
Oh my GOD I can not believe!,
it!,
Oh my GOD!, I can NOT believe!.
Divine revelation Amazing Of Heaven!,
I myself did not believe it until I realized, GOD SPOKE!, The LORD said to me, and will be many tears, ‘this issue’, they were their own family who gave him death, whippings, AND GENERATION TO GENERATION!,

MY GOD SPOKE SAYING:
YOU ARE MY SON, multiply your wealth.
Amen Lord,
Thank you, Lord,
This word was pronounced JEHOVAH “Yahweh”, with audible voice and revealed to me,
Genesis 49: 4 says of them:
Uncontrolled as water, you will not have preeminence, because you went up to your father’s bed and defiled it up to my bed. 5 Simeon and Levi are brothers; Their swords are implements of violence. 6 In its advice not my soul, their assembly is not my glory, for in their anger they slew men, and in their willfulness they hamstrung oxen. …

The prophet Amos 5: 1 reveals:
Hear this word which I take as a lamentation over you, O house of Israel. 2 It has fallen, never to rise again virgin of Israel; lies abandoned on his land, no one can lift. …

The reason of the judgments in the eastern countries,
GOD SAID:
CHILDREN KILLED BECAUSE OF THE PROPHETS.

In the book of the prophet CHAPTER 1 Samuel 2:1 reveals:
Then Hannah prayed and said:
My heart rejoices in the LORD, my strength is exalted in the LORD; my mouth without fear speaking against my enemies, because I rejoice in thy salvation.

The Gospel according to John 8: 12-reveals that:
Jesus spoke to them again, saying, I am the light of the world; Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but shall have the light of life. 13 And the Pharisees said unto him, Thou bearest record of thyself; your testimony is not true. …
Prophecy.
THE LIVES AND QUEEN !, my eyes have seen and my ears have heard them.

Job 42: 4 reveals:
” Listen now, and I will speak; I and declare thou unto me. 5v he heard of thee by hearsay, but now my eye sees You. 6 by therefore I despise myself, and repent in dust and ashes.

The book of Corinthians,
1 Cor 2: 8- said:
a wisdom which none of the rulers of this age has understood, for if they had understood they would not have crucified the Lord of glory; 9 But as it is written, Eye hath not seen, nor ear heard, neither have ENTERED THE HEART OF MAN, ALL THAT GOD HAS PREPARED FOR THOSE WHO LOVE HIM. 10 But God hath revealed them through the Spirit: for the Spirit searches all things, even the depths of God. …

I thank you Lord,
YOUR servant for the gift of all these things which are Thine Wisdom LORD YESHUA,
Psalm 116: 16 says:
Ah, Lord! Surely I am your servant, I am thy servant, son of Your maidservant; you loosed my bonds.

Servant’m useless !, I do what I have to do.
The Gospel According to Dr. Luke 17: 9-reveals:
Doth he thank her servant because he did what was commanded? 10 So likewise ye, when ye have done all that is commanded you, say, ‘We are unworthy servants; we have done only what we should have done.

AMEN LORD YESHUA.
YESHUA THE LORD HAS SPOKEN!.

The teacher is not larger than the pupil,
Why?,
may occur the situation that the student learns more than the teacher.

BUT IF ADONAI YESHUA!.
Who wrote this prophetic document fists and letters,
Teresa Aquino,
prophet of THE LORD.
Today is day 4 of September, 2014 this year.

Teresa Aquino's photo.
Leave a Reply

