THE COMING OF THE LORD IS NEAR!, The coming of Christ:

Revelation 22: 6-21 reveals:

6 And he said to me, These words are faithful and true; and the Lord, the God of the spirits of the prophets, sent his angel to show his servants what must soon take place. 7 Behold, I come quickly. Blessed is he who keeps the words of the prophecy of this book.

8 I, John, am the one who heard and saw these things. And when I heard and saw, I fell down to worship at the feet of the angel who showed me these things. 9 And he said to me: Do not do that [a]; I am a fellow servant and of thy brethren the prophets and those who keep the words of this book. Worship God.

10 And he said to me: Seal not the sayings of the prophecy of this book:

for the time is near. 11 Let the unjust continue doing injustice, the impure [b] remain unclean [c], the right continue to do right, and that which is holy continue to be holy. 12 Behold, I come quickly, and my reward is with me to reward [d] to each according to his work. 13 I am the Alpha and the Omega, the first and the last, the beginning and the end. 14 Blessed are those who wash their robes have right to the tree of life and may go through the gates into the city. 15 Outside are the dogs, sorcerers, immoral [e], the murderers, the idolaters and everyone who loves and practices falsehood.

Final testimony:
16 I, Jesus, have sent my angel to testify unto you these things for [f] churches. I am the root and the offspring of David, the bright morning star.

Final invitation:
17 And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And who he is thirsty come; And whosoever will, let him take the water of life.

Final Warning:
18 I warn everyone who hears the words of the prophecy of this book:

If anyone adds to them, God will [g] him the plagues that are written in this book; 19 and if anyone takes words away from this book of prophecy, God shall take away his part from the tree of life and the holy city described [h] in this book.

Concluding sentence:
20 He who testifies to these things says, Yes, I come quickly. Amen. Come, Lord Jesus.

21 The grace of the Lord Jesus be with [i]. Amen.

ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.
Leave a Reply

