The Israelites gave her seven laps, to Jericho, Glory to God!, all they shouted, and the walls of Jericho fell me.

The Fall of Jericho, Joshua 11:30 and Hebrews 5: 13-6: 27 …
So they told me to my past:

that’s what they told to me at last, and I made ​​him feel in spirit and truth, this powerful doctrine!:
Is Yes or no?;
I do not know which are,
nor what they are good,
are the that me dotrinaron or are they the accuse to me?.
This prophecy is a brave warrior wise.
The savior Yeshua Adonai!.
Excellence of a prophet;
is obedience to his Lord.
Prophecy*
Prophet for all nations,
Teresa Aquino.

Los israelitas dieron sus siete vueltas, a Jericó, ¡Gloria a Dios!, todos gritaron, y los muros de Jericó cayeron.
La Caída de Jericó, Hebreos 11:30 y Josué 5:13-6:27 …
Así fue que me dijeron mis antepasados:
eso es lo que le dijeron a mí en el pasado, y me hacían sentir en espíritu y verdad, esta doctrina poderosa!;
¿Es sí o no?;
¿No sé cuales son,
ni lo que son buenos,
son los que me dotrinaron o son la acusan a mí?.
Esta profecía es un valiente guerrero sabio.
¡El salvador Yeshua Adonai!.
Excelencia de un profeta:
es la obediencia a su Señor.
Profecía*
Profeta para todas las naciones,
Teresa Aquino.

.ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.

ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.
ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.
Leave a Reply

