Lo mejor de Egipto es la pesca, Así dice El Señor:

 no temas ni desmayes que Yo estoy contigo, enviaré siervos y siervas para que te sirvan.
Profecía dada a Egipto.
PROFECÍA HOY.
Espero que a mi recibe.
EL SEÑOR HABLA YESHUA.
AMEN Señor YESHUA.
PROFETA DEL SEÑOR, PARA TODAS LAS NACIONES,
TERESA AQUINO.
Profeta Portavoz De Los Cielos, habló Diciendo:
Espero que a mi me reciban. 🙂
***********************************************
Best of Egypt is fishing, thus saith the Lord, do not be discouraged that I am with you, are is send male and female servants for that them serven.
PROPHECY GIVEN TO EGYPT.
PROPHECY TODAY.
THE LORD SPOKEN YESHUA.
AMEN LORD YESHUA.
PROPHET OF THE LORD, FOR ALL NATIONS,
TERESA AQUINO.
Spokesman prophet of heaven spoke saying:
I hope that to my receives. 

أفضل لمصر هو الصيد، هكذا قال السيد الرب، لا تثبط أني أنا معك، وإرسال الذكور والخادمات يمكن أن تتحقق.
نبوءة نظرا لمصر.
النبوءة اليوم.
آمل أن أحصل.
كلم الرب يشوع.
آمين يا رب يشوا.
نبي الرب لجميع الدول،
تيريزا أكينو.
المتحدث باسم نبي من السماء تكلم قائلا:
وآمل أن ترحيب لي.

ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.
ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.
ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.
ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.
Leave a Reply

