Is Means headband, Excuse my lord, I am countrywoman :) And the Lord God spoke saying me, And to much honor!.

CON JESÚS POR SIEMPRE- WITH JESUS FOREVER. PROPHECY*

Is Means headband,

Excuse my lord, I am countrywoman 🙂

 And the Lord God spoke saying me, And to much honor!.

Y  El Señor Dios habló diciéndome: Y A muchas honrra!.

Hamashiach Adonai Yisrael.

ES UN DIADEMA, DICE EL SEÑOR.

Disculpe mi señor, (Yo soy campesina 🙂

 
In Scripture, Prophet is, one who speaks for God, who is the spokesman and representative. the prophet is a person who has been called by God, whom God entrusted his message and I announced to others. GOODNESS 
.. The ministry of faith Prophet, TERESA AQUINO
Play
 

 

ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.
ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.
ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.
Leave a Reply

