In the same prophecies of years 2001, Heaven confronted me and made two question: What happened 400 years before CHRIST. and 200 years after Christ.

After I answered to Heaven:
The 400-year-mute by and kept the Lord God. and 200 years: It was given the revelation to John on the Isle of Patmos.
I saw God; Face to face!.
Prophecy giving to my,
I am TERESA AQUINO,
PROPHET OF THE LORD.
*********************
En la misma profecías del año 2001, El Cielo me confrontó y me realizo dos preguntas: ¿Qué sucedio, 400 años ante de CRISTO, y 200 años Después de CRISTO?.
Después yo le contesté al Cielo:
Los 400 años de silencio que YAHVÉ guardo cuando Abraham. y los 200 años después de CRISTO: Fue dada la Revelación a Juan en la Isla de Patmos.
He visto a Dios; ¡Cara a cara!.
Profecía dando a mi,
Soy TERESA AQUINO,
PROFETA DEL SEÑOR.

ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.
ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.
ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.
Leave a Reply

