Esta fue la visión de mi cabeza:

Yo vi a Yeshua Adonai or Vice versa, al SEÑOR JESÚS en una genuina visión de mi cabeza, que tocaba un instrumento musical y cantaba una canción al junto a los Àngeles de DIOS.
Instrumento musical de madera con una mano lo toma y con la otra le pega. decirme,¿cual es? 🙂
¡No deseo adivinanza!, porque los adivino no verán a DIOS.
¡SÍ LO VÍ A ÉL! mis ojos los han visto, y mis oídos los han escuchado a ÉL..
***************
This was the vision of my head:
I saw Yeshua Adonai or vice versa, the Lord Jesus in a genuine vision of my head, playing a musical instrument and sang a song with the angels of God.
A Wooden musical instrument with one hand and taking with the other hits it. tell me, what it is? 🙂
No desire riddle !, because guess not see to God.
YES I saw him! My eyes have seen and my ears have heard them to HIM.

Teresa Aquino's photo.
Teresa Aquino's photo.
Teresa Aquino's photo.
Leave a Reply

