From a Biblical perspective. Edited by, the Prophet Teresa Aquino.

****************
He added: “I am the God of your father, the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac and the God of Jacob.” Moses hid his face, for he was afraid to look at God. (Exodus 3: 6);

Then he added: “The God of our fathers has chosen you to know his will, and to see who is right and hear his voice from his own lips. 15 For you are going to be a witness to the whole world, and you will have what you have seen and heard. 16 And now, do not wait. Get up, be baptized and wash away your sins, calling on the name of the Lord “(Acts 22: 14-16):

And God said, “This is the sign of the covenant I establish forever with you and with all living things to come: 13 I have set my rainbow in the clouds, which will serve as a sign of my covenant with the earth. 14 When clouds cover the earth, and in them the rainbow appears
(Genesis 9: 12-14);

And you said and all living things to come: 13 I have set my rainbow in the clouds, which will serve as a sign of my covenant with the earth. 14 When clouds cover the earth, and in them the rainbow appears, (Joshua 3: 10-12);

He added: I am the God of your father, the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac and the God of Jacob. Moses hid his face, for he was afraid to look at God.
(Exodus 3: 6):

And God said to Moses: I AM WHO I AM. He added: Say to the Children of Israel, ‘I AM has sent me to you. (Exodus 3:14).
Prophecies.
Prophet to all nations,
Prophetess Teresa Aquino

ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.
ProphetTeresa Aquino's photo.

Leave a comment